Oscars 2017 TV Channel | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » General Chat
Oscars 2017 Feb 24
Watch Oscars 2017 Starting this Sunday at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, E! News’ own Catt Sadler and Jason Kennedy will be talking all things Academy Awards during the Countdown to the Red Carpet show. Catt and Jason will be joined by Ross Mathews, Kristin Cavallari, Zuri Hall, film expert Dave Karger, Brad Goreski and Kris Jenner so you don’t want to miss out on watching!

Then at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will welcome all the biggest Hollywood stars and Oscars 2017 Live during the Live From the Red Carpet Oscars special followed immediately by the Oscars Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars 2017 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Oscars 2017

Oscars 2017 Live

Oscars 2017 Live Stream

Oscars

WELCOME

Register and contribute your knowledge, expertise, talent, vision, and share with your community.
hostgator
No Content

UPCOMING EVENTS

The Mummy
The Mummy Full Movie 2017The Mummy Full MovieThe Mummy Full Movie 2017The Mummy Full Movie 2017 onli...
2017 Belmont Stakes
Belmont Stakes Live Belmont Stakes Live Belmont Stakes 2017 post positions, odds & more....
Best Butt Enchantment Cream Apex Booty
Hi, My name is Angela Stevens, I created this blog generate awareness among all the women out there ...